Committee Reports::Interim and Final Report - Appropriation Accounts 1971 - 1972::02 May, 1974::Orders of Reference


6 March, 1974:—Ordered: That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 127 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the Committee of Public Accounts be appointed; and

That the Appropriation Accounts, with the Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General for the year ended 31st March, 1972, be referred to the Committee for examination and report.

21 March, 1974:—Committee nominated consisting of Deputies Sylvester Barrett, Joseph Bermingham, Kieran Crotty, Vivion de Valera, Joe Dowling, Hugh Gibbons, Desmond Governey, Brendan Griffin, Ray MacSharry, Seamus Pattison, Myles Staunton and Jim Tunney.