Committee Reports::Annual Report of the Joint Committee on Tourism, Sport and Recreation, 2004 and Work Programme 2005::21 September, 2005::Appendix

Appendix A

List of parties who made submissions to the Oireachtas Committee on Transport

Name of party

Services Industrial Professional Technical Union

IMPACT trade union

Aer Lingus management

Mr. Martin Cullen, T.D., the Minister for Transport

Aer Lingus Craft Group of Trade Unions

SRS Aviation Ireland Limited

Dublin Chamber of Commerce

Irish Tourist Industry Confederation

Chambers Ireland

Dr. Aishling Reynolds-Feighan, Department of Economics, University College Dublin

The Rehab Group

Irish Congress of Trade Unions

Mr William Murphy of 120 Gaybrook Lawns, Malahide, Co. Dublin

Grounded Ireland, Mr. John Fitzpatrick of 3 Military House, Rue des Landes, Jersey JE3 7BG

Mr. John Doherty, retired Aer Lingus employee

Mr. Seán Crowe, T.D., Sinn Féin

Mr. Bob Laird, Laird Aviation and Transport Consulting Ltd of 20 Greenlawns, Skerries, Co. Dublin

Mr. Brian Flanagan, 27 Ardmeen Park, Blackrock, Co. Dublin

Retired Aviation Staff Association, ALSAA Complex, Dublin Airport

Ms. Elish Pearce, 4 Trafalgar Lane, Monkstown, Co. Dublin

Ms. Kathryn Sinnott, M.E.P., St Josephs, Ballinabearna, Ballinhassig, Co. Cork

Mr. Padraig Geraghty and Mr. Michael Mulvihill of Aer Lingus Shannon