Committee Reports::Annual Report of the Joint Committee on Tourism, Sport and Recreation, 2005 and Work Programme 2006::22 March, 2006::Appendix


Bodies Under the Aegis of the Departments of Transport

Aer Lingus

Dublin Airport Authority

Shannon Airport Authority

Cork Airport Authority

Irish Aviation Authority


Railway Procurement Agency

National Roads Authority

Commission for Aviation Regulation

National Safety Council

Medical Bureau of Road Safety

Railway Safety Commission

Taxi Regulator

Dublin Transportation Office

Arklow Harbour Company

Port of Cork Company

Drogheda Port Company

Dublin Port Company

Dundalk Port Company

Dun Laoghaire Harbour Company

Shannon Foynes Port Company

Galway Harbour Company

New Ross Port Company

Waterford Harbour Commissioner

Wicklow Port Company