Committee Reports::Annual Report of the Joint Committee on Tourism, Sport and Recreation, 2004 and Work Programme 2005::21 September, 2005::Appendix


Members of the Joint Committee on Transport


Martin Brady (FF)


Paul Connaughton (FG)*


John Ellis (FF) (Chairman)


Jim Glennon (FF)


Seamus Healy (TG) (Opposition Convenor)


Michael Lowry (TG)

Olivia Mitchell (FG)**


Noel O’ Flynn (FF)


Peter Power (FF) (Vice-Chairman)


Róisín Shortall (Lab)


Ollie Wilkinson (FF)*** (Government Convenor)


Paddy Burke (FG)****


Timmy Dooley (FF)


Tom Morrissey (PD)


David Norris (Ind)

*Deputy Paul Connaughton replaced Deputy Pat Breen on the 20th October 2004.

**Deputy Olivia Mitchell replaced Deputy Denis Naughten on 20th October 2004.

***Deputy Ollie Wilkinson replaced Deputy Eoin Ryan (Chairman) on the 16th November 2004.

****Senator Paddy Burke replaced Senator Fergal Browne on 20th October 2004.