Committee Reports::Annual Report of the Joint Committee on Social and Family Affairs, 2004 and Work Programme 2005::17 May, 2005::Appendix


Members of the Joint Committee


Joe Callanan, (FF)


John Carty, (FF)


Paudge Connolly, (Ind; Tech Group)


Michael Finneran, (FF)


Donal Moynihan, (FF)


Charlie O’Connor, (FF)

Willie Penrose, (Labour)


Michael Ring, (FG)


Seán Ryan, (Labour)


David Stanton, (FG)*


Dan Wallace, (FF)


Derek McDowell (Lab)


Sheila Terry (FG)**


Kate Walsh (PD)


Diarmuid Wilson (FF)

* Deputy David Stanton replaced Deputy Seymour Crawford on 20th October, 2004

** Senator Sheila Terry replaced Senator Maurice Cummins on 20th October, 2004.