Committee Reports::Interim Report No. 01 - Appropriation Accounts 1991::30 June, 1993::Orders of Reference



3 March 1993 ORDERED

“That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 130 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the Committee of Public Accounts be appointed”.

11 March 1993

Committee nominated consisting of Deputies Jim Mitchell (Chairman), Michael Ahern, Tommy Broughan, Hugh Byrne, Martin Cullen, Seán Doherty, Bernard J. Durkan, Denis Foley, Pádraic McCormack, James McDaid, Pat Rabbitte and Pat Upton.

23 March 1993 ORDERED

“That, notwithstanding Standing Order 130, the Appropriation Accounts with the Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General for the years ended 31st December 1990, and 31st December 1991 be referred to the Committee of Public Accounts, which was established by order of Dáil Éireann on 3rd March 1993 for examination and report”.

29 April 1993

Deputy Batt O’Keeffe appointed in place of Deputy Michael Ahern, discharged.