Committee Reports::Report No. 25 - International Comparisons of Parliamentary Accountability::20 January, 1987::Appendix


Committee delegations

1. United Kingdom, January 1985

Deputies Michael Bell, Liam Hyland, Michael Keating (Chairman) and the Clerk to the Committee.

2. United States, September 1986

Deputies Richard Bruton, Michael Keating (Chairman), Noel Treacy and the Clerk to the Committee.

3. Switzerland, October 1986

Deputies Colm Hilliard, Liam Hyland, Frank Prendergast (Acting Chairman) and the Adviser/Consultant to the Committee.