Committee Reports::Report - Appropriation Accounts 1976::26 April, 1979::Orders of Reference


21June, 1978:—Ordered: That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 126 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the Committee of Public Accounts be appointed; and

That the Appropriation Accounts, with the Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General for the year ended 31 December, 1976, be referred to the Committee for examination and report.

29June, 1978:—Committee nominated consisting of Deputies Niall Andrews, Luke Belton, Vincent Brady, William Kenneally, Pat Kerrigan, P. J. Morley, Ciarán P. Murphy, Fergus O’Brien, Paddy O’Toole, Séamus Pattison, Michael Smith and Michael J. Woods.