Committee Reports::Report - Appropriation Accounts 1974::21 April, 1977::Orders of Reference


30 June, 1976:—Ordered:—That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 126 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the Committee of Public Accounts be appointed; and

That the Appropriation Accounts, with the Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General for the period 1 April 1974 to 31 December 1974 be referred to the Committee for examination and report.

21 October, 1976:—Committee nominated consisting of Deputies Joseph Bermingham, Kieran Crotty, Vivion de Valera, Hugh Gibbons, Desmond Governey, Brendan Griffin, Ray MacSharry, Seán Moore, Ciarán Murphy, Séamus Pattison, Brendan Toal and Jim Tunney.