Committee Reports::Report - Corporation Tax Bill, 1975::02 March, 1976::Orders of Reference


30th July, 1975:—Ordered, That the Family Law (Maintenance of Spouses and Children) Bill, 1975 be referred to a Special Committee consisting of fifteen Members to be nominated by the Committee of Selection;

That the quorum of the Committee be six; and

That the first meeting of the Committee be held on the first Wednesday following the resumption after the Summer Recess [Minister for Justice].

28th October, 1975:—Committee accordingly nominated consisting of Deputies David Andrews, Seán Brosnan, Joan T. Burke, Gerard Collins, Patrick M. Cooney (Minister for Justice), Brendan Daly, Barry Desmond, Eileen Desmond, John G. Esmonde, Máire Geoghegan-Quinn, Charles Haughey, Brigid Hogan-O’Higgins, Fergus O’Brien, Séamus Pattison and Patrick Power.