Committee Reports::Report and Proceedings - Meath Hospital Bill, 1950::07 February, 1951::Orders of Reference


6th December, 1950:—Ordered, That the Meath Hospital Bill, 1950, be referred to a Select Committee consisting of fifteen Members to be nominated by the Committee of Selection; that the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records; that the quorum of the Committee be six; and that the first meeting of the Committee be held on 14th December [Deputy Doyle].

7th December, 1950:—Committee accordingly nominated consisting of Deputies Bartley, Brady, Briscoe, P. J. Burke, Colley, Cowan, Dockrell, Doyle, Hilliard, Larkin, C. Lehane, McCann, M. O’Higgins, M. O’Sullivan and Sheldon.